Pages

Friday, May 31, 2019

Old Time Favorite- Backyard Family Picnic



Like it used to be ... A family time backyard picnic. Playing beer pong but without the beer. Still, everyone had a lot of fun...


Sent from my iPhone

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

50’s Style Photo of 21st Century Teens



Teenagers of today may dress differently and play with different toys, but like teens of the past they just want to have fun...


Sent from my iPhone

Friday, May 24, 2019

Forgotten Farm









Nestled in a valley in Western Maryland lies this farm full of forgotten memories...


Sent from my iPhone

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

When All Is Done Just Stand



Photo from the past and taken with a Nikon D50 and a Nikon 28 - 200 mm lens...

Sent from my iPhone

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Into A Twilight Zone



Like a forest that thickly grows
blocking light with hazy rows.

Memories of my past go away alone
into another time, into a twilight zone...


Sent from my iPhone

Monday, May 13, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Waiting Room of One



Sometimes being alone and listening to the sound of silence can be quite soothing...

Sent from my iPhone

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Information



Even with instant information at our fingertips with numerous electronic devices available, sometimes a good old-fashioned "Information" desk is the best place to go in order to get the information that we need...

Sent from my iPhone

Monday, May 6, 2019

Early On A Monday Morning



Foggy morning in the neighborhood. Goes with foggy headed from early rising, but I would not change my life for anything...

Sent from my iPhone

Friday, May 3, 2019

Always Open



Read the small sign on the food line. Nothing more needs to be said...

Sent from my iPhone

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

George Washington’s Headquarters



Sitting just below the hill where it was used at Fort Cumberland, in Western Maryland, in Pre-Revolutionary times... 

Sent from my iPhone