Pages

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Hit Hard By The Kid

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

The Kid hit the ball carrier so hard that it lifted him off of the ground. Nice hit " E "...


    

Monday, October 28, 2013

Waves Of Clouds

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


    


Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Grunge Squirrel Posing

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


     


Monday, October 21, 2013

Friday, October 18, 2013

Friday Favorite... Western Maryland Station

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

Western Maryland Station is located in Cumberland, MD. From here you can ride Mountain Thunder, an authentic Baldwin Steam locomotive, through the mountains of Western Maryland...


    

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Brooke Plays Hard

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


      


Monday, October 14, 2013

Moorefield In The South Branch Valley

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


Moorefield, WV in the valley of the South Branch of the Potomac River as seen from a mountain top...

      

Friday, October 11, 2013

Friday Favorite... And Fall Begins

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

Taken on Rock Lodge Road in Garrett Co., MD...

    


Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

Early Fall In Pennsylvania

      

Please click on the photo for a better image...

Taken late evening near Meyersdale, PA...


    

Friday, October 4, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013