Pages

Friday, August 30, 2013

Friday Favorite... Young Warriors

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

At Summers end and school has started. It's Friday so let the games begin...

    



Wednesday, August 28, 2013

A Drowsy Dreamy Influence

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

On the C&O Canal Tow Path East of Cumberland, MD...


    

Monday, August 26, 2013

Lit By The Sun

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

Lit by a shaft of sunlight, late in the afternoon, I was able to use the macro mode on my G11 to create this image of a cluster of Mushrooms...

    

Friday, August 23, 2013

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

The Trestle

     
Please click on the photo for a better image...


    

Monday, August 19, 2013

Friday, August 16, 2013

Friday Favorite... Along The Potomac & Thoughts of Fall

      
Please click on the photo for a better image.....

A view of Cumberland, MD as it is seen from the C&O Canal Tow Path along the Potomac River.


Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Monday, August 12, 2013

Three Blue Doors

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


    


Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Monday, August 5, 2013

Weeping Flower

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...