Pages

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Silver Leaves

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

    

Monday, July 29, 2013

Front Yard Flower

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


    

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Out Of Darkness

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


    

Monday, July 22, 2013

CiNTAs

      
The Uniform People
Please click on the photo for a better image...

      


Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Monday, July 15, 2013

Chillin At A Night Game

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...
 
    
 

Friday, July 12, 2013

Friday Favorite... George Washington's Headquarters

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

This is George Washington's Headquarters from Fort Cumberland...




    

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Genesis Project

    
Please click on the photo for a better image...


        

Monday, July 8, 2013

The Blue Roof

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...


      

Friday, July 5, 2013

Friday Favorite... C&O Canal

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...

A bend in the C&O Canal just East of Cumberland, MD near lock 75...


 



Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Monday, July 1, 2013

Yokum's and Harper's

      
Please click on the photo for a better image...